Academic Advisory Group

Professor Vanessa Finch

London School of Economics

Prof Ian Fletcher

University College London

Prof Roy Goode

University of Oxford

Prof Andrew Keay

School of Law, University of Leeds

Professor David Milman

School of Law, Lancaster University

Professor Harry Rajak

University of Sussex

Dr John Tribe

Kingston University

Dr Paul Omar

Nottingham Trent University

Prof Adrian Walters

Illinois Institute of Technolog

Prof Sarah Worthington QC

University of Cambridge

For all queries relating to the technical content of this website, including the Technical or Themed Bulletins, submission of research papers and academic queries please email

Join the ILA

Join us

You can join the ILA
by completing our
application form